loading

Account Settings

Change Email
Change Password

2400 Danciger Ln

Cedar Park, TX 78613
  • $385,000

    Price
  • 3

    Bed
  • 2

    Bath
  • 2,435

    SqFt

Open House Times

  • Sat. Aug. 18 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 19 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 20 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Tue. Aug. 21 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Wed. Aug. 22 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 23 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 24 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Sat. Aug. 25 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Sun. Aug. 26 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Mon. Aug. 27 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Tue. Aug. 28 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Wed. Aug. 29 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Thu. Aug. 30 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Fri. Aug. 31 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 01 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 02 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 03 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Tue. Sep. 04 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Wed. Sep. 05 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 06 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Fri. Sep. 07 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 08 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 09 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 10 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Tue. Sep. 11 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Wed. Sep. 12 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 13 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Fri. Sep. 14 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Sat. Sep. 15 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Sun. Sep. 16 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Mon. Sep. 17 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Tue. Sep. 18 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Wed. Sep. 19 at 8:00am to 8:00pm
  • Thu. Sep. 20 at 8:00am to 8:00pm

About the Listing 8916 - 676895

Beautiful one story on corner lot. Open, bright floorplan. Granite in kitchen, upgraded cabinets, gas appliances. Large master with his and hers vanity. New lighting fixtures and new carpet. Tankless water heater, water softener. Large bright office. Formal dining, kitchen open to breakfast and family room. Instantly access this home Mon-Sun, 8am-8pm. Access instructions posted on the door. Amne homes come with a 30-day Satisfaction Guarantee. Terms and Conditions apply.

Listing Highlights for 2400 Danciger Ln

Status Active
Days on Site 8
Property Type Residential
MLS ® 9626819
Year Built 2006
Square Footage 2,435
Lot/Acreage 0.22
County Travis
HOA Dues 135
School District Leander ISD
Elementary School Cypress
Middle School Cedar Park
High School Cedar Park

Interior Details

  • Bedrooms: 3
  • Bathrooms: 2 Full
  • Appliances: Built-In Oven(s),Cook Top Gas,Dishwasher,Disposal,Microwave Oven,Water Heater Tankless,Water Softener Owned
  • Air Cond: Central Air
  • Heating: Central Heat,Natural Gas
  • Fireplaces: Family Room
  • Floor: Carpet,Tile - Hard
  • Basement:
  • Other: Ceiling-High,French Doors
  • Water: City

Exterior Details

  • Lot Description: Has golf,Corner
  • Garage Capacity: 2 car
  • Roof: Composition Shingle
  • Others: Brick Veneer,Patio-Covered,Sidewalk,Club House,Common Grounds,Fitness Center/Exercise Area,Game Room,Golf Course Private,Jogging/Biking Path,Park,Play Ground,Pool-Community,Tennis Courts
  • Sewer: City at Street
  • Above Ground Sq Ft:
  • Below Ground Sq Ft:

Financial Details

  • Tax Amount: $7,981
  • Taxes w/Assessments: N/A
  • Tax/Property ID: N/A
  • Tax Year: 2013

Payment Calculator

Monthly Payment

  • in Principal and Interest
  • in Taxes
Years
% Down Payment
% Mortgage Rate

Listing Location

Questions About..

2400 Danciger Ln Cedar Park, TX 78613

Never Miss A New Property

Get notified any time there's a new home on the market in this neighborhood!

Don't worry! We'll never spam you or sell your details. You can unsubscribe whenever you'd like.

Listing Courtesy of Richard Chang, Amne Texas Brokerage, LLC